Upcoming Events

View Event Page

2-man Pinehurst

Pinehurst is the format we’ll play of the day: 

  •    both players drive from the tee, 
  •    their next shots are THE RESULT OF THEIR PARTNER’S DRIVE¡
  •    Next shot is the better of the 2 second shots HIT BY THE OWNER OF THE BALL (Your logo: your shot; if it’s your partners logo: his shot), 
  •    then alternate the rest of the way until the ball is holed out.

So get a partner or I can pair you up, but let’s go get ‘em.


Wednesday, Jan 23
View Event Page

Individual


Wednesday, Feb 13
View Event Page

Bring no more than 3 clubs and 1 putter...Individual, non posted


Wednesday, Feb 27
View Event Page

Standard Indivvidual


Wednesday, Mar 13
View Event Page

TBA


Wednesday, Mar 27
View Event Page

Individual


Wednesday, Apr 10
View Event Page

2-Man Alternate Shot

Player 1 tees off on odd numbered holes, player 2 on even numbered holes.

After the we shot, the teammates alternate who hits next (number 2 player hits the 2nd, 4th, etc shot on odd numbered hole)....

hey, figure it out...


Wednesday, Apr 24
View Event Page

Individual


Wednesday, May 08
View Event Page

2-man scramble

Both players e off. Select better shot. 

Both players hit a second shot from within a c;in length of where chosen shot came to rest. 

‘Proceed along the same line until ball is holed.

DO NOT HIT OUT OF TURN (that is 2 shots by the same player, notably putting, for example from 15 feet and then immediately a tap-in).


Wednesday, May 22
View Event Page

Individual


Wednesday, Jun 12
View Event Page

Better Ball of 2

Remember, net only...select lower net score of the teammates...


Wednesday, Jun 26
View Event Page

4 man team, fixed rotation of 1 player each hole hitting from the red tees...


Wednesday, Jul 10
View Event Page

Individual


Wednesday, Jul 24
View Event Page

Individual


Tuesday, Sep 03
View Event Page

Tbd


Wednesday, Sep 18
View Event Page

Individual


Wednesday, Oct 09
View Event Page

Better Ball of 2 partners


Wednesday, Oct 23
View Event Page

Individual


Wednesday, Nov 06
View Event Page

Partner event TBD


Wednesday, Nov 13
View Event Page

Individual


Wednesday, Dec 04
View Event Page

Partners - Tbd


Wednesday, Dec 11

Recent Events

View Event Page

Individual stroke play, low gross and net winners in each flight.

Our 1st golf event of 2019.  Just remember, missing your tee time because you "over did it" at the Annual Dinner the night before is NOT an excuse!


Wednesday, Jan 09