Event Details Balboa Park Golf Course, SCGA Team Event


Event Dates
Saturday, Jan 13 (Team Play)
Saturday, Jan 20 (Team Play)
Saturday, Jan 27 (Team Play)
Saturday, Feb 03 (Team Play)
Saturday, Feb 10 (Team Play)
Saturday, Feb 17 (Team Play)
Saturday, Mar 17 (Team Play round of 32)
Saturday, Mar 24 (Team Play round of 16)
Saturday, Mar 31 (Team Play Quarter Finals)
Saturday, Apr 07 (Team Play Semi Finals)
Event Format
Team Play
Event Director
Peter Berk
berkabee@happyaccidents.net

12-Month Low Handicap Index will be used for this event.

Blue Tees (71.2/125) will be used for this event.

with applicable adjustment to their Course Handicap per USGA rule 3-5.

Event Description